B.P.R.D. Omnibus Volume 1

B.P.R.D. Omnibus Volume 1
Код на продукта: 29497
Наличност: В наличност
Join Hellboy creator Mike Mignola and a slew of talented writers and artists as they bring you the first volume in a series of omnibuses that collect the main B.P.R.D. storyline. In 2001, Hellboy quit the B.P.R.D., leaving its roster of special agents to defend the world from any occult threats, and the growing menace of the frog army. Now their adventures are collected in one continuous saga, following the exploits of Abe Sapien, Liz Sherman, Roger the Homunculus, Johann Krauss, Kate Corrigan, Ashley Strode, and many more from the war on frogs through the end of Ragna Rok.

Product details

  • Дата на издаване ‏ : ‎ Dark Horse Books  11/10/2022
  • Език ‏ : ‎ English
  • Страници ‏ : ‎408
  • Мека корица
  • Автор         : Mike Mignola,Guy Davis (Illustrated by)
  • Тегло          : 0.930 кг

Напишете отзив

Вашето име:

Вашият отзив: Забележка: не въвеждайте HTML код, тъй като той няма да бъде интерпретиран, а ще се покаже като текст!

Рейтинг: Лош           Добър

Въведете в полето кода от картинката по-долу:

Етикети: Hellboy
Онлайн магазин от StanCart
icomicscombg © 2023